The MTE board holds regular board meetings once a month. This is the current list of board meetings for 2020.

Wed. Jan 29

Wed. Feb 26

Wed. Mar 25

Wed. April 22

Wed. May 27

Wed. June 24

Wed. July 29

Wed. Aug 26

Wed. Sept 23

Wed. Oct 28

Wed. Nov 25

Mon. Dec 21 

Members looking for information on addressing the board should contact Amy Atkinson at 615-494-1597.